Home
Getting Here
Shops and Services
Family Entertainment Centre
Customer Service
Customer Service
Gift Cards
Upcoming Events
 
Shopping Hours 2020
Regular Hours   Holiday Hours
Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM   Heritage Day Monday, Feb 17, 2020 Closed
Monday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Good Friday Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Closed
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Easter Sunday Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Closed
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Easter Monday Mon, Apr 13, 2020 9:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Victoria Day Mon, May 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM   Canada Day Wed, Jul 1, 2020 Closed
Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM   Civic Holiday Mon, Aug 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Greenwood Mall   Thanksgiving Day Mon, Oct 12, 2020 Closed
  Remembrance Day Wed, Nov 11, 2020 Closed
  Halloween Eve Sun, Oct 31, 2020 Closing at 5:00 PM
 
  Christmas Season Hours - Nov 14 - Dec 23
    Monday-Friday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Saturday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Sunday 12:00 - 5:00 PM
 
      Black Friday Weekend Fri, Nov 27, 2020 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
        Sat, Nov 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
      Christmas Eve Thurs, Dec 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      Christmas Day Fri, Dec 25, 2020 Closed
      Boxing Day Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Closed
      Retail Boxing Day Sun, Dec 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      New Year's Eve Thurs, Dec 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
      New Year's Day Fri, Jan 1, 2021 Closed