Home
Getting Here
Shops & Services
Family Entertainment Centre
Contact Us
Customer Service

Farmers' Market • Every Thursday, noon – 4:00 pm - Centre Court

Thursday, October 10 - Saturday, October 12, Centre Court
Three Day Thanksgiving Farmers' Market

Walk the Mall

See the brochure for more info

Thursday, November 7, 12:00-3:00, Centre Court
Band Rewind
Friday, November 8
No School, AVSB Inservice Day
Monday, November 11
Mall Closed to Remember
Wednesday, November 13
Celebrate #WorldKindnessDay
Saturday, November 16, 11:30, Centre Court
Santa Arrives & Santa Parade
Photos available in Centre Court after parade until 3:00

Pay No Tax Day!
Weekly Santa Hours  begin Sunday, November 17
Thursday and Friday: 1:00-4:00 nd 6:00-8:00
Saturday: 10:00-12:00 and 1:00-4:00
Sunday: 1:00-4:00
Saturday, November 23, 1:00-4:00
Santa Letters
Workshop, Centre Court
Tuesday, November 26
Home Hardware Ladies Night
Friday, November 29
Open Early 8:00-10:00

Black Friday
Save the tax or better!
Monday, December 2
Gift Wrapping Booth opens
10:00 - close, Sundays 12:00 - 5:00

Community Partners:
December 2-8: Sole Expression Dance Co.
December 9-15: Greenwood Health Auxiliary
December 16-24: Upper Room Food Bank
Monday December 2 - Monday, December 23
Tree of Helping Hands
Greenwood Mall Christmas Charity Campaign
Saturday, December 7
Mall open late until 9:00
Saturday, December 7, 1:00-3:00, Centre Court
Swig
Saturday, December 7, 6:00-9:00
Pet Photos with Santa
Sunday, December 8, 9:00-12:00, Centre Court
Quiet Santa
Autism Nova Scotia, Annapolis Valley Chapter
Saturday, December 14, 11:00-close, Centre Court
Halifax VR, 5-10 minute game - Free!
Saturday, December 14
Mall open late until 9:00
Monday, December 16 - Tuesday, December 24
Food Bank Drive
Supported by Upper Room Food Bank and 517 Royal Canadian Air Cadets
Saturday, December 21, Centre Court
Decorate Cookies with Mrs. Claus
Monday, December 23
Last day to visit Santa
Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Eve
Mall closes at 5:00
Wednesday, December 25
Christmas Day - Merry Christmas!
Mall closed
Friday, December 27
Boxing Week Sales Start
Tuesday, December 31
New Year's Eve
Mall closes at 5:00
Wednesday, January 1
New Year's Day - Happy New Year!
Mall closed
 
Greenwood Mall Events