Home
Getting Here
Shops & Services
Family Entertainment Centre
Contact Us
Customer Service

Farmers' Market • Every Thursday, noon – 4:00 pm - Centre Court

Walk the Mall

See the brochure for more info

Fridays
Roo's Free Fridays
5 minute bonus on Pony Rides and Lazer Tag with purchase
Santa hours
Thursday & Friday 1–4 & 6–8
Saturday 12–4
Sunday 1–4
Tree of Helping Hands is open
Eastlink Entrance
Monday, December 3
Giftwrapping Starts
Daily 10–close, Sunday 12–5, Centre Court
Saturday, December 8
Live Music
Jelynne Sampson, 7 Arts Music
Centre Court, 1–3
Sunday, December 9
Quiet Santa
In support of Valley Autism
Centre Court
Friday, December 14
Kings Chorale Childrens' Choir
Centre Court, 7 pm
Saturday, December 15
Live Music
Centre Court, 1–3
Thursday, December 20
Herald Colouring Contest deadline
Saturday, December 22
Roo's Bingo
11 am
Saturday, December 22
Live Music
Bob DeVeau
11-3, Centre Court
Sunday, December 23
Mall open early, 10–5
Monday, December 24, Christmas Eve
Mall open 9:30–5
Tuesday, December 25
Merry Christmas, Mall closed
Wednesday, December 26
Boxing Day, Mall closed
Thursday, December 27
Mall open regular hours
Monday, December 31
New Year's Eve
Mall open 9:30–5
Tuesday, January 1
New Year's Day
Mall closed
 
 
Greenwood Mall Events