Home
Getting Here
Shops & Services
Family Entertainment Centre
Contact Us
Customer Service

Farmers' Market • Every Thursday, noon – 4:00 pm - Centre Court

    Closed to Celebrate Canada 150!   Saturday, July 1
Sunday and Monday, July 2 & 3
Open regular hours
Friday, July 7
Facebook Draw. See Facebook for details
Monday, July 10 – Sunday, July 23
Summer Sale!
Thursday, July 20
Roo's Hula Luau Play Day
Saturday, July 22
Roo's Slushie BOGO
Thursday, July 27 – Sunday, July 30
Shoe Blitz, Centre Ccourt
Thursday, August 3
Roo's Grandparents Day, 15% off
Tuesday, August 8 – Tuesday, September 5
Krock School Drive
Greenwood Mall Events