Home
Getting Here
Shops & Services
Family Entertainment Centre
Contact Us
Customer Service

Farmers' Market • Every Thursday, noon – 4:00 pm - Centre Court

Walk the Mall

See the brochure for more info

Thursday, June 14
KRock Childrens' Wish Radiothon
Saturday, June 16
Me & My Pet Show
Centre Court, 1:00 pm
Sunday, June 17
Happy Fathers' Day!
Thursday, June 21
First Day of Summer
Wednesday, June 27
Roo's Grand Parents' Day
Save 15%
Friday, June 29, 12:00–3:00
School's Out - Report Card Day event
Sunday, July 1
Canada Day Celebrations – Mall closed
Have a great holiday!
Monday, July 2
Open regular hours
Wednesday, July 18 – Sunday, July 22
Shoe Blitz, Centre Court
Monday, August 6
Civic Holiday
Mall open 10:00–5:00
 
Greenwood Mall Events