Home
Getting Here
Shops & Services
Family Entertainment Centre
Contact Us
Customer Service

Farmers' Market • Every Thursday, noon – 4:00 pm - Centre Court

Walk the Mall

See the brochure for more info

Monday, February 17
Nova Scotia Heritage Day
Mall Closed
Saturday, February 22 - 10:00-3:00, Centre Court
Cub Car Rally
Wednesday, February 26
Roo's Grandparents Day
Save 15%
Sunday, March 8 - 3:00 AM
Spring ahead one hour! Turn your clock ahead.
Sunday, March 8
Celebrate International Womens' Day
Friday, March 13
Roo's Rainforest opens
Monday, March 16 - Wednesday, March 18, Centre Court - 10:00-7:00
Halifax VR
   Tuesday, March 17
   St. Patrick's Day
Thursday, March 19 - Saturday, March 21, Centre Court - 10:00-4:00
Little Ray's Reptile Zoo

Friday, March 20 - 1:00-4:00
Little Ray's Special Guests: Pot Bellied Pigs!
Friday, March 27
Crescent Jewelery Design Event
Thursday, April 2 - 1:00
Easter Bunny Arrives!
Sunday, April 5 - 1:00-4:00
Pet Value Easter Photographs
Friday, April 10
Good Friday
Mall Closed
Saturday, April 11 - 1:00-4:00, Centre Court
Decorate Cup Cakes
Sunday, April 12
Easter Sunday
Mall Closed
Monday, April 13
Mall open regular hours
Wednesday, April 22
Earth Day!
Thursday, April 30 - 11:00-3:00
Seniors' Day
Bingo 2:00
 
Greenwood Mall Events