Home
Getting Here
Shops & Services
Family Entertainment Centre
Contact Us
Customer Service

Farmers' Market • Every Thursday, noon – 4:00 pm - Centre Court

Walk the Mall

See the brochure for more info

Monday, July 2
Open regular hours
Fridays
Roo's Free Fridays
5 minute bonus on Pony Rides and Lazer Tag with purchase
Friday & Saturday, June 13-14
Annual Kingston Steer BBQ
Wednesday, July 18 – Sunday, July 22
Shoe Blitz, Centre Court
Friday, July 20
Roo's Dino Day
Friday, July 27
Roo's Grand Parents' Day
Save 15%
Monday, July 30
Roo's Slushier BOGO sale
Monday, August 6
Civic Holiday
Mall open 10:00–5:00
Monday, August 13 – Sunday, September 9
School Supply Drive, Centre Court
Wednesday, August 15
Roo's Sparkle Day
Free Sparkle Tattoo with visit
Thursday, August 30
Roo's Lazer Tag BOGO sale
 
Greenwood Mall Events