Home
Getting Here
Shops & Services
Family Entertainment Centre
Contact Us
Customer Service

Farmers' Market • Every Thursday, noon – 4:00 pm - Centre Court

Walk the Mall

See the brochure for more info

Fridays
Roo's Free Fridays
5 minute bonus on Pony Rides and Lazer Tag with purchase
Monday, September 10
Sole Expression dance classes begin
Tuesday, September 11, 11:00 am
Roo's Tumbling Tots start
Thursday, September 20, 1:00 pm at Northern Reflections
Northern Reflections Fashion Show
Wednesday, September 26
Roo's Grandparents Day, save 15%
Thursday, September 27, 1:30 pm at Centre Court
Pet Value Fashion Show
Thursday, September 27, 2:00 pm
Seniors' Day Bingo
Sunday, September 30
CIBC Run for the Cure
Monday, October 1, Centre Court, 2:00 pm
National Seniors' Day – Bingo Jackpot $100
Thursday & Friday, October 4 & 5, 10:00–9:00
Saturday, October 5, 10:00–4:00

Three Day Thanksgiving Farmers' Market
Monday, October 8
Happy Thanksgiving
Mall Closed
Tuesday, October 9
Fire Prevention Week

Saturday, October 20
Roo's Harry Potter Sleepover

Monday, October 29, 3:00-5:00
Witches Brew
Wednesday, October 31
Halloween
Mall open 9:30–5:00
 
Greenwood Mall Events