Shopping Hours

Shopping Hours

Sunday:12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Monday:10:00 AM -7:00PM
Tuesday:10:00 AM -7:00 PM
Wednesday:10:00 AM -7:00 PM
Thursday:10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday:10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Saturday:10:00 AM – 6:00 PM

 

Holiday Hours

Heritage Day(Mon, Feb 19, 2024)Closed
Good Friday(Fri,Mar 29, 2024)Closed
Easter Sunday(Sun, Mar 31, 2024)Closed
Easter Monday(Mon, Apr 1, 2024)10:00AM -5:00PM
Victoria Day(Mon, May 20, 2024)10:00AM – 5:00PM
Canada Day(Mon, Jul 1, 2024)Closed
Civic Holiday(Mon, Aug 5, 2024)10:00AM – 5:00 PM
Labour Day(Mon, Sept 2, 2024)Closed
National Day for Truth and Reconciliation(Mon, Sept 30,2024)10:00am-5:00pm
Thanksgiving Day(Mon, Oct 14, 2024)Closed
Remembrance Day(Mon, Nov 11, 2024)Closed
Christmas Eve(Tues, Dec 24, 2024)10:00AM -4:00PM
Christmas Day(Wed, Dec 25, 2024)Closed
Boxing Day(Thurs, Dec 26, 2024)Closed
New Year’s EveTues, Dec 31, 2024)12:00PM – 5:00PM
New Year’s Day(Wed, Jan 1, 2025)Closed